Phone: 479-268-6419   |   Email: info@primesmg.com

Walmart News

Walmart News

Walmart Files Drone Delivery Patents -- http://SupplyChainDive.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-files-drone-delivery-patents-supplychaindive-com/

Drew Barrymore Launches Flower Kids Collection -- CNN https://news.8thandwalton.com/drew-barrymore-launches-flower-kids-collection-cnn/

Walmart Expands Grocery Delivery Membership to 1,400 Stores -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-expands-grocerty-delivery-membership-to-1400-stores-walmart-com/

Walmart Debuts New Supercenter Design -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-debuts-new-supercenter-design-walmart-com/

Walmart to Incubate Its Own E-Commerce Brands -- http://Vox.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-to-incubate-its-own-e-commerce-brands-vox-com/

Walmart Pledges Hurricane Dorian Assistance -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-pledges-hurricane-dorian-assistance-walmart-com/

Walmart Introduces Produce 2.0 -- http://ProduceBlueBook.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-introduces-produce-2-0-producebluebook-com/

Walmart and Its Robotic Associates -- Fast Company https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-and-its-robotic-associates-fast-company/

Walmart Foundation Gives Over $10 Million to India's Small Farms -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-foundation-gives-over-10-million-to-indias-small-farms-walmart-com/

Walmart Releases "Top Rated by Kids" Toy List -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-releases-top-rated-by-kids-toy-list-walmart-com/

Walmart Offers New Skin Care Line -- http://Today.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-offers-new-skin-care-line-today-com/

Walmart Provides Educational Opportunities to Associates -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-provides-educational-opportunities-to-associates-walmart-com/

Domestic, Digital Contribute to Strong Walmart Sales -- http://Forbes.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/domestic-digital-contribute-to-strong-walmart-sales-forbes-com/

Walmart sets pace for competitors with strong Q2 https://www.retaildive.com/news/walmart-sets-pace-for-competitors-with-strong-q2/560986/?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Issue:%202019-08-15%20Retail%20Dive%20Newsletter%20%5Bissue:22472%5D&utm_term=Retail%20Dive via @RetailDive

Walmart Tops in Online Grocery -- http://TechCrunch.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-tops-in-online-grocery-techcrunch-com/

Walmart Grocery on the Rise in Dallas -- http://DallasNews.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-grocery-on-the-rise-in-dallas-dallasnews-com/

Study: Walmart Has Lowest Prices -- Business Insider https://news.8thandwalton.com/study-walmart-has-lowest-prices-business-insider/

Walmart Leads in Foot Traffic Among Grocers -- http://GroceryDive.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-leads-in-foot-traffic-among-grocers-grocerydive-com/

Walmart Applies for Cryptocurrency Patent -- http://Bloomberg.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-applies-for-cryptocurrency-patent-bloomberg-com/

Walmart's Evolving Workforce -- http://Forbes.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmarts-evolving-workforce-forbes-com/

Walmart to Open Pickup-Only Stores -- http://CNN.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-to-open-pickup-only-stores-cnn-com/

Walmart Partners With Autonomous Vehicle Company Gatik -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-partners-with-autonomous-vehicle-company-gatik-walmart-com/

Walmart Tops List for Back-to-School Value -- http://YouGov.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-tops-list-for-back-to-school-value-yougov-com/

Walmart Touts High-End Beauty Products -- http://Bustle.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-touts-high-end-beauty-products-bustle-com/

Sam's Club Now Offers Same-Day Pickup -- http://SupermarketNews.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/sams-club-now-offers-same-day-pickup-supermarketnews-com/

Walmart Responds to Prime Day -- http://USAToday.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-responds-to-prime-day-usatoday-com/

Walmart Tops List of Buy Online, Pick Up In-Store Retailers -- http://RetailDive.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-tops-list-of-buy-online-pick-up-in-store-retailers-retaildive-com/

NRF Names Walmart Top Retailer -- http://RetailDive.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/nrf-names-walmart-top-retailer-retaildive-com/

Walmart Using AI Cameras to Detect Theft -- Mashable https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-using-ai-cameras-to-detect-theft-mashable/

Walmart Supporting Innovative, Healthy Food Brands -- http://FoodNavigator-USA.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-supporting-innovative-healthy-food-brands-foodnavigator-usa-com/

Walmart Invests in Driverless Logistics -- http://Bloomberg.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-invests-in-driverless-logistics-bloomberg-com/

Walmart Improves Mobile Phone Upgrades, Customer Service -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-improves-mobile-phone-upgrades-customer-service-walmart-com/

Load More...