Phone: 479-268-6419   |   Email: info@primesmg.com

Walmart News

Walmart News

Walmart Shares Additional Plans to Support Veterans and Military Spouses https://corporate.walmart.com/newsroom/2020/11/10/walmart-shares-additional-plans-to-support-veterans-and-military-spouses

Walmart to Host Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call on Nov. 17, 2020 https://corporate.walmart.com/newsroom/2020/11/10/walmart-to-host-third-quarter-earnings-conference-call-on-nov-17-2020

Walmart's second pre-Black Friday sale starts tonight at 7 p.m. with big discounts on TCL TVs, orbi mesh routers, and Shark robot vacuums https://www.businessinsider.com/walmart-early-black-friday-sale-deals-for-days-event-2020-11?utmSource=twitter&utmContent=referral&utmTerm=topbar&referrer=twitter via @businessinsider

Walmart Adapts to COVID-19 Requirements -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-adapts-to-covid-19-requirements-walmart-com/

Walmart Works to Ensure Low, Fair Prices -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-works-to-ensure-low-fair-prices-walmart-com/

Report: U.S. Warehouses Prepared to Handle COVID-19 Shifts -- http://SupplyChainDive.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/report-u-s-warehouses-prepared-to-handle-covid-19-shifts-supplychaindive-com/

Walmart & Walmart Foundation Commit $25 Million to Global COVID-19 Response -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-walmart-foundation-commit-25-million-to-global-covid-19-response-walmart-com/

Update: Walmart's Response to COVID-19 -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/update-walmarts-response-to-covid-19-walmart-com/

Walmart to Hire 500 Truck Drivers -- Yahoo! Finance https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-to-hire-500-truck-drivers-yahoo-finance/

Walmart Joins Blockchain Consortium -- http://CoinTelegraph.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-joins-blockchain-consortium-cointelegraph-com/

Walmart's In-Home Grocery Delivery Offers Surprises -- Kansas City Business Journal https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmarts-in-home-grocery-delivery-offers-surprises-kansas-city-business-journal/

Walmart Supports Women-Owned Supplier Businesses -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-supports-women-owned-supplier-businesses-walmart-com/

Walmart Trials Starting Pay Increase -- http://CNBC.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-trials-starting-pay-increase-cnbc-com/

Walmart Makes Changes to Management Team -- Chain Store Age https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-makes-changes-to-management-team-chain-store-age/

Walmart's "Average" Shopper -- http://BusinessInsider.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmarts-average-shopper-businessinsider-com/

Kathryn McLay Appointed CEO of Sam's Club -- http://SamsClub.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/kathryn-mckay-appointed-ceo-of-sams-club-samsclub-com/

Walmart Files Drone Delivery Patents -- http://SupplyChainDive.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-files-drone-delivery-patents-supplychaindive-com/

Drew Barrymore Launches Flower Kids Collection -- CNN https://news.8thandwalton.com/drew-barrymore-launches-flower-kids-collection-cnn/

Walmart Expands Grocery Delivery Membership to 1,400 Stores -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-expands-grocerty-delivery-membership-to-1400-stores-walmart-com/

Walmart Debuts New Supercenter Design -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-debuts-new-supercenter-design-walmart-com/

Walmart to Incubate Its Own E-Commerce Brands -- http://Vox.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-to-incubate-its-own-e-commerce-brands-vox-com/

Walmart Pledges Hurricane Dorian Assistance -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-pledges-hurricane-dorian-assistance-walmart-com/

Walmart Introduces Produce 2.0 -- http://ProduceBlueBook.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-introduces-produce-2-0-producebluebook-com/

Walmart and Its Robotic Associates -- Fast Company https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-and-its-robotic-associates-fast-company/

Walmart Foundation Gives Over $10 Million to India's Small Farms -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-foundation-gives-over-10-million-to-indias-small-farms-walmart-com/

Walmart Releases "Top Rated by Kids" Toy List -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-releases-top-rated-by-kids-toy-list-walmart-com/

Walmart Offers New Skin Care Line -- http://Today.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-offers-new-skin-care-line-today-com/

Walmart Provides Educational Opportunities to Associates -- http://Walmart.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-provides-educational-opportunities-to-associates-walmart-com/

Domestic, Digital Contribute to Strong Walmart Sales -- http://Forbes.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/domestic-digital-contribute-to-strong-walmart-sales-forbes-com/

Walmart sets pace for competitors with strong Q2 https://www.retaildive.com/news/walmart-sets-pace-for-competitors-with-strong-q2/560986/?utm_source=Sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Issue:%202019-08-15%20Retail%20Dive%20Newsletter%20%5Bissue:22472%5D&utm_term=Retail%20Dive via @RetailDive

Walmart Tops in Online Grocery -- http://TechCrunch.com https://news.8thandwalton.com/walmart-tops-in-online-grocery-techcrunch-com/

Load More...